Skip to Page Content

Chapter Officers

    Calendar Year 2019

    President
    Jessica Cottom, PHR, SHRM-CP
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-5375

    jessica.cottom@okstate.edu

    President-Elect
    Tim Sullivan
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-7319
    sullit@okstate.edu

    Past President
    LaTricia Snider, PHR, SHRM-CP
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-4173
    latricia.snider@okstate.edu

    Secretary
    Jennifer Moody, SHRM-CP
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-4932

    jennifer.moody@okstate.edu

    Treasurer
    Melissa Hall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Stan Clark Companies
    (405) 377-0799 x321
    melissah@scc.eskimojoes.com

    Vice President, Programs
    Jessica Cottom, PHR, SHRM-CP
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-5375

    jessica.cottom@okstate.edu

    Vice President, Membership
    Raquelle Parli, SHRM-CP
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-6894
    raquelle.parli@okstate.edu
    membership.SAHRA@gmail.com

    Vice President, Public Relations
    Joey Keel, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-7161
    joey.keel@okstate.edu 

    Vice President, College Relations
    Anna Cramer, SHRM-CP
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-4173
    anna.cramer@okstate.edu

    Legislative Advocate Chair
     

    Student Chapter Liaison


    SHRM Foundation Chair
    Jodi Stebens
    SST Software
    (405) 880-4875
    jstebens@sstsoftware.com

    Webmaster
    Coral White
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-5379
    coral.white@okstate.edu

    Diversity Chair
    Vacant

    Workforce Readiness/Job Fair
    Mariah McPhail
    Oklahoma State University Human Resources
    (405) 744-6894
    mariah.mcphail@okstate.edu

    Certification Chair
    Chelsie Wilson
    Interworks, Inc.
    chelsea.wilson@interworks.com
    (405) 630-9350

    Past Presidents

    2018 - Latricia Snider

    2017 - Raquelle Parli

    2016 - Jennifer Moody

    2015 - Misty Daniels

    2014 - Bonnie Hess

    2013 - Coral White

    2012 - Tonishia Van Pelt

    2011 – Harlan Ross/Tonisha Van Pelt

    2010 - Kris Langston

    2009 - Lorrie Clark

    2008 - Melissa Hall

    2007 - Joey Buck

    2006 - Coral White

    2005 - Teri Smith

    2004 - Chuck Greer

    2003 - Alice Fowler

    2002 - Kristen McCaul

    2001 - Jamie Payne

    2000 - Jeannie Franke

    1999 - Mike Mitchell

    1998 - Tom Stone