Skip to Page Content

Chapter Officers

    Calendar Year 2021

    President
    Tim Sullivan, SHRM-CP
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-2876

    sullit@okstate.edu

    President-Elect
    Chelsie Wilson
    Interworks
    (405) 630-9350
    chelsie.wilson@interworks.com

    Past President
    Jessica Cottom, SHRM-CP
    OSU Library
    (405) 744-6324

    jessica.cottom@okstate.edu

    Secretary
    Jennifer Moody, SHRM-CP
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-4932

    jennifer.moody@okstate.edu

    Treasurer
    Stephanie Moore, SHRM-CP
    OSU Human Resources
    (405) 744-7773
    melissah@scc.eskimojoes.com

    Vice President, Programs
    Chelsie Wilson
    Interworks
    (405) 630-9350
    chelsie.wilson@interworks.com

    Vice President, Membership
    Melissa Sturgeon
    CareerTech
    (405) 743-5485
    melissa.sturgeon@careertech.ok.gov
    membership.SAHRA@gmail.com

    Vice President, Public Relations
    Joey Keel, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-7161
    joey.keel@okstate.edu 

    SHRM Foundation Chair
    Jodi Stebens
    SST Software
    (405) 880-4875
    jstebens@sstsoftware.com

    Webmaster
    Coral White
    Oklahoma State University
    (405) 744-7420
    coral.white@okstate.edu

    Diversity Director
    Alyssa Torres
    (210) 465-2022
    alyssa.lauren.torres@gmail.com

    Workforce Readiness/Job Fair
    Kristen McCaul
    DitchWitch
    (580) 336-4402
    kmmccaul@ditchwitch.com

    Certification Chair
    Brent Moore, SHRM-CP
    (386) 785-9249
    mbrent206@gmail.com
     

    Past Presidents

    2020 - Jessica Cottom

    2019 - Jessica Cottom

    2018 - Latricia Snider

    2017 - Raquelle Parli

    2016 - Jennifer Moody

    2015 - Misty Daniels

    2014 - Bonnie Hess

    2013 - Coral White

    2012 - Tonishia Van Pelt

    2011 – Harlan Ross/Tonisha Van Pelt

    2010 - Kris Langston

    2009 - Lorrie Clark

    2008 - Melissa Hall

    2007 - Joey Buck

    2006 - Coral White

    2005 - Teri Smith

    2004 - Chuck Greer

    2003 - Alice Fowler

    2002 - Kristen McCaul

    2001 - Jamie Payne

    2000 - Jeannie Franke

    1999 - Mike Mitchell

    1998 - Tom Stone